私隱政策
1. 閣下的私隱

Dragon Rich Profits Ltd.(「我們」、「我們的」)於收集、儲存、使用及傳送個人資料時將尊重閣下的法定私隱權利,而本個人資料收集聲明將說明我們的私隱實務。 請細閱以下內容,以了解我們如何處理閣下的個人資料的政策和實務。本政策可能不時予以修訂。 如本私隱政策聲明的英文及中文版本有任何抵觸,概以英文版本為準。

「個人資料」指任何個人身份識別資料或敏感資料(例如姓名、職業、地址、聯絡詳情、身份證或護照號碼、信用卡資料、閣下的年齡、閣下的婚姻狀況、閣下的僱主、閣下的收入、統計資料)。

2. 我們將使用閣下的個人資料的用途

於閣下購買產品或註冊會員時,Dragon Rich Profits Ltd.可能會收集閣下的個人資料。

個人資料用於有責任提供資料的目的,此等個人資料將不會於購買產品或註冊會員註明為「不須要提供資料」,如閣下希望我們向閣下提供所申請的服務,閣下必須向我們提供閣下的個人資料。

閣下有責任提供閣下的個人資料的目的為:

3. 直接市場推廣

我們亦擬使用閣下的個人資料作直接市場推廣用途。根據法律規定,除非我們已獲得閣下的同意(包括沒有表示反對) ,否則我們不可以為此目的使用閣下的個人資料。

閣下的個人資料將用作以下用途:

如於任何其他時候閣下不欲我們使用閣下的個人資料作上述的直接促銷用途,閣下可通知我們(info@bamboogarden.com.hk)表示反對。

4. 披露

我們將採取一切實際可行的步驟將閣下的個人資料保密,但我們可能會將該等資料轉讓/轉授予以下人士:

5. 閣下存取及更正資料的權利

閣下可於隨時要求存取及更正於我們的記錄中與閣下有關的個人資料。閣下亦可要求我們從任何運作中的郵遞或分派名單中刪除閣下或閣下的個人資料。為行使閣下的任何權利,請聯絡我們info@bamboogarden.com.hk,並在閣下的通訊中註明「保密」。 在回應閣下的要求時,我們可能會要求閣下提供若干關於閣下的資料,以核實閣下為資料所指的人士。我們須於40日內回應閣下的要求,但我們可能就此向閣下收取合理的費用。

6. 個人資料查閱或更正

(1) 如閣下要求(i)查閱或更正資料;(ii) 提供關於我們在個人資料方面的政策及實務的一般資料;或 (iii) 提供關於我們持有的個人資料的種類;及(2)一般查詢及投訴的人士,應聯絡:

8. 資料的保留

我們將只會為履行收集閣下的個人資料的目的所需而保存閣下的個人資料。我們亦可能統計目的保存已存檔的個人資料。

不再需要的個人資料將予以銷毀。

(本聲明可未經事先通知而不時修改,請閣下經常查察。)

聯絡我們

電話:+852 2869 4622

傳真:+852 2869 4632

客戶服務:info@bamboogarden.com.hk

香港竹苑有限公司
九龍新蒲崗景福街100-102號
景泰工業大廈9樓C室
網站導航

新聞稿

運送方式及付款方法
  • 購物滿港幣$600,全港免運費。
  • 七天到貨。
  • 付款: 貨到付款(現金)、Paypal™。
  • 退貨: 除貨品出現品質問題,我們不接受退回送出之訂購貨品。
購物車
X
Welcome to Array
Business Related Other Enquiry Purchase Opinion on Our Products
回到頂端

Privacy Policy
1. YOUR PRIVACY

Dragon Rich Profits Ltd. (“we”, “our” or “us”) respects your legal rights of privacy when collecting, storing, using and transmitting personal data and this PICS explains our privacy practices. Please read the following carefully to understand our policy and practices regarding how your personal data will be treated. This policy may from time to time be revised. If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of this PICS, the English version shall prevail.

“Personal data” means any personally identifying information or sensitive data (such as names, occupations, addresses, contact details, ID Card or Passport numbers, credit card information, your age, your marital status, your employer, your income, demographic data) from which it is practicable for the identity of an individual to be ascertained.
2. PURPOSES FOR WHICH WE WILL USE YOUR PERSONAL DATA

Your personal data may be collected when you register a member account and/ or place order on our website.

Personal data is to be used for an obligatory purpose, these personal data will not be marked as “optional” in the Members Application Form and you MUST provide your personal data to us if you want us to provide the service for which you are applying. If personal data is only to be used for a voluntary purpose, it is entirely up to you to decide whether you want to provide such information to us or not.

Purposes for which it is obligatory for you to provide your personal data are:
3. DIRECT MARKETING

We also intend to use your personal data for direct marketing. By law, we may not use your personal data for this purpose unless we have received your consent (which includes an indication of no objection).

Your personal data will be used for:

If at any other point of time you do not wish us to use your personal data for use in direct marketing as described above, you may exercise your opt-out rights by notifying us by email (info@bamboogarden.com.hk).
4. DISCLOSURE

We will take all practicable steps to keep your personal data confidential but we may transfer/assign such data to the following parties:

5. YOUR RIGHT TO ACCESS AND CORRECTION
You may at any time request access to and to correct personal data relating to you in any of our records. You may also ask us to delete you or your personal data from any active mailing or distribution list. To exercise any of your rights, contact us at the email (info@bamboogarden.com.hk) marking your communication “Confidential”. In response, we may ask you to provide certain details about yourself so that we can be sure you are the person to whom the data refers. We are required to respond to your requests within 40 days, but we may charge you a reasonable fee for doing so.
6. PERSONAL DATA ACCESS AND CORRECTION

The person to whom (1) requests (i) for access to data or correction of data, (ii) for general information regarding our policies and practices with respect to personal data and (iii) about the kinds of personal data that we hold and (2) general questions and complaints should be addressed is as follows:

6. RETENTION OF DATA

We will keep your personal data only for as long as necessary to fulfill the purpose for which the data was collected. We may also retain archived personal data for statistical purposes.

Personal Data which is no longer required will be destroyed.
(This policy may be updated and revised from time to time without prior notice. Please check it frequently.)
contact us
Flat C, 9/F Tai King Industrial Building, No. 100-102 King Fuk Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
menu

Press Release

SHIPPING AND PAYMENT METHOD
  • Free shipping in Hong Kong on orders above HKD$600.
  • Goods will be delivered within 7 working days (except Hong Kong Outlying Islands) from the order date.
  • Payment: Cash on delivery (cash), Paypal™
  • Return: In addition to the goods quality problems occur, we do not accept sending the order to return the goods.
bamboo garden facebook
Shopping Cart
X
Welcome to Bamboo Garden
Hi, glad to see you! Click me to enquire more information.
Business Related Other Enquiry Purchase Opinion on Our Products
Scroll to Top